Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Barroso Gonzalez ,Jose Maria Alicante
Alicante
josemaria@barrosoaconabogados.es
Beltran Brotóns ,GuillermoElche
Alicante
beltran@icae.es
Cortés Fenoll ,José
Alicante
jcortes-fenoll@icali.es
Echaniz Macia ,Isidro
Alicante
García Alcocel ,Patricia Alicante
Alicante
pgarcia-alcocel@icali.es
Llinares Fuster ,Jaime Benidorm
Alicante
jllinares@icali.es
Marin Hernandez ,Jose Alicante
Alicante
josemarin@marinabogados.org
Martínez Agudo ,Mª Teresa
Alicante
martinez.agudo@ono.com
Mateo Chuliá ,MiguelTorrevieja
Alicante
m.mateo@navegalia.com
Molina Montiel ,Maria Elche
Alicante
mariamolina@cumlex.com
Moxica Pruneda ,GloriaElche
Alicante
moxica@ctv.es
Pacheco Serrano ,EnriqueTorrevieja
Alicante
Payá Sagredo ,JavierAlicante
Alicante
payasagredo@ono.com
Peña Piqueras ,Mª PilarElche
Alicante
Perales Candela ,Manuel Alicante
Alicante
abogados@manuelperales.com
Pérez Campanario ,Luisa Elda
Alicante
lpc.abogados@terra.es
Pérez Vicent ,Yolanda
Alicante
Pomares Alfonsea ,Manuel Elche
Alicante
info@pomaresabogados.com
Samblas Ruiz ,JoséBenidorm
Alicante
samblas.abogado@wanadoo.es
Soler Dominguez ,JosefaVillajoyosa
Alicante
pepa@ripollsoler.com
Sotornikova ,Linda Torrevieja
Alicante
lindasotornikovaabogada@gmail.com
Triviño Vivancos ,MarianoElche
Alicante
trivino1@infonegocio.com
Villen Hernández ,Marta Bernidorm
Alicante
marta.benidorm@telefonica.net