Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Abad García ,Mª BelénEl Egido
Almería
mariabelenabadgarcia@hotmail.com
Alías Felices ,Pedro Miguel
Almeria
alias@cajamar.es
Amate Segura ,Francisco Javier Almeria
Almeria
javier@bufetejaimeavelino.es
Bolaños Diaz - Benito ,José Almeria
Almeria
pedro@bolanosabogados.es
Cassinello Garcia ,CarlosAlmería
Almería
carloscass@aboproc.e.telefonica.net
Diaz Calvo ,JuanAlmeria
Almeria
despacho@diazcalvoabogados.com
Galdeano Peña ,Jose Antonio Almeria
Almeria
j_a_galdeano@hotmail.com
García Aguero ,MarianaAlmería
Almería
mgaguero@hotmail.com
Gimenez Rovadeneyra ,EstebanAlmeria
Almeria
egrivadenyra@telefonica.net
González Aznar ,Juan Antonio
Almería
juga@larural.es
Gonzalez Marin ,Jaime AvelinoAlmeria
Almeria
jaimedespacho@msn.com
Lao Fernández ,Guillermo José
Almería
guillermolao@bufetelao.com
Lozano Serrano ,Mª DoloresAlbox
Almería
abogadoslozano@wanadoo.es
Martínez Anaya ,CarmeloOlula del Rio
Almería
carmeloanaya@abogadosmaam.com
Morenate Navio ,Maria DoloresAlmeria
Almeria
mn2760@icaalmeria.com
Nuñez Fenoy ,Juan FranciscoAlmería
Almería
JUANFRANC@CAJAMAR.ES
Orozco García ,Federico ManuelAlmería
Almería
federico@orozcoabogados.com
Pérez - Dobón Batles ,Juan JoséAlmeria
Almeria
juanjose@pdbabogados.com
Pérez Navero ,Carmen
Almería
cpereznavero@telefonica.net
Rodríguez Ordoño ,Mª del CarmenEl Ejido
Almería
duendy@inicia.es
Rubí del Aguila ,Antonio Jesus Almería
Almería
info@rubiabogados.com
Rubio Castillo ,Jose Enrique Roquetas de Mar
Almeria
rubiocastillo@telefonica.net
Ruiz Olmo ,Maria AngelesRoquetas de Mar
Almería
ro3462@icaalmeria.com
Segura Lores ,Antonia
Almeria
asegura@laley-actualidad.es
Torrecillas Jiménez ,Pedro
Almería
petrrec@hotmail.com
Zaragoza Martínez ,Eva María
Almería
zm1885@icaalmeria.com