Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Alonso Cuevillas Sayrol ,Jaume Barcelona
Barcelona
jacs@alonso-cuevillas.net
Botella Griera ,Enric Sabadell
Barcelona
bufete@botellamanichadvocats.com
Buxo Rodriguez ,JosepBlanes
Barcelona
josepbuxo@buxo.net
Caceres Dilla ,IsabelinoBarcelona
Barcelona
linoca@caceresdilla.com
Calzado Clarens ,Marian Eugenia Barcelona
Barcelona
eugenia@calzadoclarens.com
Carrera del Rincón ,LuisBarcelona
Barcelona
luis-carreras@bufete-carreras.es
Clusella Fabres ,Josep Barcelona
Barcelona
josep.clusella@lexgrup.com
Coca Verdaguer ,Xavier Barcelona
Barcelona
xcoca@cbcabvocats.com
Codina Moll ,CarlosBarcelona
Barcelona
ccodina@ccmabogados.es
Cruz Ruiz ,Carmen Sant Boi d Llobregat
Barcelona
ccruzru@icab.cat
Cueco Hurtado ,Jose M.
Barcelona
jose.cueco@intereuropeag.com
Dachs Marginet ,Mireia
Barcelona
mda@atlantis-seguros.es
De Carreras Ramió ,MarcBarcelona
Barcelona
escura@escura.com
Dominguez Ventura ,Juan MiguelBarcelona
Barcelona
jm.dominguez@dominguezventura.es
Dominguez Ventura ,Juan Miguel
Barcelona
juan.miguel.dominguez@ius.es
Ensesa Casulleras ,AlexBarcelona
Barcelona
aensesa@mmmm.es
Espinosa Espinosa ,Manuel Montcada i Reixac
Barcelona
bufeteespinosa@bufeteespinosa.com
Esteban Arnau ,CristinaBarcelona
Barcelona
cristina.esteban@esteban-ustrell.com
Fernandez Rodriguez ,AlejandroBarcelona
Barcelona
a.fernandez@bcn-advocats.com
Ferre i Cuscó ,AlbertLa Llagosta
Barcelona
aferre@ferreadvocats.e.telefonica.net
Fontanilla Parra ,AntonioBarcelona
Barcelona
fontanillaparra@icab.es
Fuset Domingo ,JorgeBarcelona
Barcelona
jfuset@fuset-figueras-vias.com
García Julia ,AntonioSant Cugat del Vallés
Barcelona
a.garciajulia@teleline.es
García Pérez ,Cándida
Barcelona
secretaria@bufetevico.com
Garriga Escudé ,AnaGirona
Barcelona
anagarriga@gradvocats.com
Genové Pascual ,Pedro Barcelona
Barcelona
pgenove@escura.com
Gonzalez Jimenez ,Justo Bacelona
Barcelona
jgonzalez@sancho-vallet.com
Hernández Martín ,Manuel
Barcelona
bhm@icasbd.org
Joaniquet Larrañaga ,SantiagoBarcelona
Barcelona
s.joaniquet@icab.es
Lagonigro Bertran ,CesarVic
Barcelona
cesar@lagonigroadvocats.cat
Latorre Mingrat ,JuliaSant Feliu de Llobregat
Barcelona
secretaria@bufetevico.com
Leiva Mendez ,JavierBarcelona
Barcelona
jaleiva@bufeteleiva.com
Marti I Lora ,JuditSabadell
Barcelona
juditmarti@espaiuris.com
Martínez Ramos ,Sebastián
Barcelona
smr@mramos-cruz.com
Mateu Gallego ,Francisco Javier Barcelona
Barcelona
mateo@icab.es
Molas Casas ,AntoniVic
Barcelona
a.molas@autonellmolas.com
Morera Pérez ,Jordi
Barcelona
morera.advocat@gmail.com
Olias Alonso ,Francisco Barcelona
Barcelona
info@go-abogados.com
Olias Alonso ,Francisco Barcelona
Barcelona
francisco@go-abogados.com
Orriols Martínez ,Luis AlfonsoSabadell
Barcelona
orriolspascual@icasbd.org
Perez Barahona ,EnriqueTarragona
Barcelona
eperez@tinet.org
Perez Fuster ,Alejandro Barcelona
Barcelona
aperez@pereztirado.com
Pérez Tirado ,José
Barcelona
perez@pereztirado.com
Pérez Tirado ,José Barcelona
Barcelona
perez@pereztirado.com
Puigbo Font ,GemmaSabadell
Barcelona
GP@PUIGBO.COM
Pujol Marín ,Elena
Barcelona
pujol@pereztirado.com
Ramos Navarro ,Sergio Barcelona
Barcelona
sramos@rdisj.com
Raventós Riera ,AntonioBarcelona
Barcelona
araventos@raventosabogados.com
Rey Cadenas ,José Barcelona
Barcelona
peperey@icab.es
Rey Cadenas ,José Barcelona
Barcelona
peperey@icab.es
Rio Valle Martel ,Juan CarlosBarcelona
Barcelona
jriovalle@icab.es
Rodríguez Barragán ,CarlosGirona
Barcelona
carlosrodriguez@gradvocars.com
Rodriguez Laguna ,AbelBarcelona
Barcelona
abel@lagunabogados.com
Sánchez Gervilla ,AntonioSant Cugat del Valles
Barcelona
asgervilla@sangerabogados.com
Segura Roure ,Maria Teresa Barcelona
Barcelona
matese@telefonica.net
Sierra Xauet ,LluisBarcelona
Barcelona
millordret@icab.cat
Soriano Ortín ,Enric
Barcelona
enricsoriano@icab.es
Tarradellas Garriga ,Josep Barcelona
Barcelona
jtarradellas@icab.cat
Toro Pujol ,Roberto Montcada I Reixac
Barcelona
rtp@bufetetoro.com
Torras Claramunt ,Xavier Barcelona
Barcelona
xtorras@torrasadvocats.com
Torras Vilanova ,XavierBarcelona
Barcelona
xtorras@torrasadvocats.com
Vieira Fuentes ,IreneBarcelona
Barcelona
ivieira@bufetevieirafuentes.com