Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Buxo Rodriguez ,Josep Blanes
Girona
josep@buxo.net
Ferrer Coma ,MarcGirona
Girona
marc@bfradvocats.com
Fontanet Sureda ,Marçal Girona
Girona
marcalfontanet@telefonica.net
Genover Huguet ,Carles
Girona
genover-girona@terra.es
Jambert Pagés ,Alex
Girona
jambert@aglitec.com
Moliné Terribas ,Josep MaríaCassá de la Selva
Girona
Mora Poquet ,Francisco Figueras
Girona
francesc@bufetmora.com
Negre Meléndez ,Jordi
Girona
abnegre@abc.informatica.com
Noguer Condom ,Eduard
Girona
enoguer@iures.net
Plantalech Dalmau ,Pere
Girona
pplantalech@laley.net
Porcel Martínez ,YolandaPalafrugell
Girona
info@porcel.legal
Ribas García ,Esteve
Girona
e.rosich@aranzadi.es
Ripoll Teixidó ,David
Girona
davidripoll@icag.es
Sant Blanch ,Antonio
Girona
Sant Blanch ,Ignasi
Girona
Sayols Tordera ,Pere
Girona
peresayols@sayolsadvocats.com
Serra Fabrega ,AndreuFigueres
Girona
andreu@advocatserra.com
Vidal Sanz ,AuroraFigueres
Girona
avidal@icafi.com
Viella Massegú ,Josep
Girona
josepviella@viellaadvocats.com