Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Álvarez Saavedra ,JesúsGuadix
Granada
jalvarezsaavedra@ya.com
Benavides Delgado ,Santiago
Granada
sbenavides@teleline.es
Blasco Córdoba ,Francisco
Granada
blasco-abogados@terra.es
Blasco Córdoba ,Encarnación
Granada
blasco-abogados@terra.es
Burgos Morales ,Andrés
Granada
aburgosabogados@terra.es
Cabrera Mercado ,Leandro
Granada
leandroc@telefonica.net
Capel Cabrera ,José Mª
Granada
jmccabrera@terra.es
Caro Derqui ,ÁngelLoja
Granada
acaroabogados@eresmas.com
Castilla Fernández ,Inmaculada
Granada
inmac416@teleline.es
Castillo Baquero ,Laura
Granada
Castillo Quiles ,Miguel
Granada
Corral Romero ,José María Granada
Granada
jcorralromero@gmail.com
Cortés Victoria ,ManuelaMotril
Granada
3489@icagr.es
de la Casa Huertas Cano ,Pedro FranciscoGranada
Granada
delacasahuertas@azzam-abogados.com
Fernández Crehuet López ,IgnacioGranada
Granada
indemniza@indemniza.com
Fernández Fernández ,Luis Miguel
Granada
luismfernandezabogado@letrados.com
Fernandez Garrido ,Miguel AngelGranada
Granada
fernandezgarridoabogado@gmail.com
Fernández Teijeiro ,Miguel ÁngelGranada
Granada
miguel@fernandezteijeiro.com
García Cabrera ,Antonio José
Granada
agarciacab@nexo.es
García García ,Victor ManuelGranada
Granada
garcia@garciavaldivia.com
González Pulido ,Abelardo
Granada
Guerrero Pérez de la Blanca ,Antonio
Granada
aguerrero@trevenque.es
Hernández-Carrillo Fuentes ,Antonio Luis
Granada
hernandezcarrillo@moebius.es
Hernández-Carrilo Fuentes ,José Mª
Granada
hernandezcarrillo@moebius.es
HISPACOLEX S.L.P. Ávila Villegas ,IreneGranada
Granada
i.avila@hispacolex.com
HISPACOLEX S.L.P. - Ruiz-Matas Roldán ,Mª Carmen
Granada
mc.ruizmatas@hispacolex.com
HISPACOLEX S.L.P.- López Gª de la Serrana ,Javier
Granada
director@hispacolex.com
HISPACOLEX S.L.P.- Moreno Hita ,Carmen
Granada
c.moreno@hispacolex.com
HISPACOLEX S.L.P.- Ruiz García ,Raquel
Granada
r.ruiz@hispacolex.com
Ibáñez Jiménez Herrera ,Carlos
Granada
2455@icagr.es
Ignacio Fernandez -Crehuet López ,Indemniza Servicios Jurídicos SL - Granada
Granada
indemniza@indemniza.com
Jaimez Trassierra ,Mª CarmenLoja
Granada
mcjaimeztrassierra@wanadoo.es
López Ruiz ,CarolinaMaracena
Granada
Martín García ,Felix Angel
Granada
felixangelmartin@hotmail.com
Martín Vargas ,L. Manuel
Granada
bufete@martinvargas.com
Mataran Pérez ,Rosa Mª
Granada
rosamataran@hotmat.com
Matarán Pérez ,Rosa MariaGranada
Granada
despacho@rosamataran.es
Mir Gómez ,Fernando
Granada
miraboga@teleline.es
Mir Ruiz ,Antonio
Granada
miraboga@teleline.es
Mora García ,JuanBaza
Granada
Moreno Moreno ,Alejandro
Granada
alemore@terra.es
Morillas ,IgnacioGranada
Granada
imorillas@nockolds.co.uk
Motos Galera ,Jose ManuelGranada
Granada
j.m.motos@jmmotos.jazztel.es
Navarro Hidalgo ,Mª SoledadArmilla
Granada
2277@icagr.es
Plaza Rodríguez ,Jesús
Granada
Prieto Hermoso ,Ana Granada
Granada
prietohermoso@terra.es
Ramos Cabello ,Jose FernandoGranada
Granada
ramos@indemnizalia-abogados.com
Ramos Pro ,Alfonso
Granada
ruizramos@eresmas.com
Rubiño Abarca ,Miguel Manuel
Granada
Rudilla Fernández ,Mª del Mar
Granada
ami@melkor.com
Ruíz Fernández ,Pilar
Granada
pruizf@hotmail.com
Salas Martínez ,Alberto JoséGranada
Granada
info@traficalia.com
San Juan Flores ,Juan
Granada
sanjuanjuan@wanadoo.es
Sánchez Pérez ,José Antonio
Granada
jasanchezabogad@terra.com
Sanchez Pérez-Pire ,Jose RamonGranada
Granada
jr.sanchez@riskshield.es
Soler García ,SalvadorGranada
Granada
garciasoler.abogados@hotmail.com
Soler Rodriguez ,BeatrizGranada
Granada
garciasoler.abogados@hotmail.com
Tapia Ceballos ,Fernando
Granada
ftapiaabogado@mixmail.com
Vargas Gil ,Andrés
Granada