Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Alonso Iglesias ,Jose Luis
Madrid
joseluis.alonso@hispajuris.es
Alonso Rodríguez ,Antonio
Madrid
aalonso@icam.es
Amador Rua ,Ana Mª
Madrid
anamariacea@online.es
Anaya Hortal ,Fernando Luis
Madrid
fernando.anaya@unionduero.es
Aparicio Marquez ,Jesus J. Madrid
Madrid
secretaria@jbasesores.com
Arcas Gonzalez ,CarlosMadrid
Madrid
carlosarcasgonzalez@gmail.com
Belón Laurín ,Juan Antonio Madrid
Madrid
juanbelon@gmail.com
Berguer Barcia ,ErickMadrid
Madrid
e.berguer@berguer.es
Bezanilla Sanchez ,JavierMadrid
Madrid
jbezanilla@hispalex.net
Blanco Segarra ,Francisco JavierMadrid
Madrid
jblanco@blancosegarra.es
Calvo- Sotelo Ibañez- Martín ,Pablo Las Rozas
Madrid
info@pcalvosotelo.es
Canales Santander ,Aitor
Madrid
aitorcanales@canalesyasociados.com
Castellanos Piccirilli ,Manuel Madrid
Madrid
mcastellanos@abogadosmcp.com
Chacón Gutierrez ,Juan IgnacioMadrid
Madrid
jchacon60@yahoo.es
Checa García ,Marta
Madrid
checaabogados@eresmas.net
de la Torre García del Cid ,Ernesto Madrid
Madrid
despacho@delatorreasociados.com
Egido Sancho ,Jose AntonioSoto del Real
Madrid
cyjg@tele2.es
Encabo Checa ,David Madrid
Madrid
administracion@iuriscar.com
Fanego Castillo ,Fernando Madrid
Madrid
fernandofanego@gmail.com
Fernandez Marchena ,Jose LuisMardrid
Madrid
joseluis@fernandezmarchena-abogados.com
Fernandez Mateo ,JavierMadrid
Madrid
abogadojfernandez@gmail.com
Fernandez Santiago ,ArturoMadrid
Madrid
arturofs@telefonica.net
García Palencia ,Rafael Madrid
Madrid
rgarciapalencia@iberforo.net
Garcia Sastre ,MaykaMadrid
Madrid
mayka.gs@hotmail.com
García- Valle ,Sergio Madrid
Madrid
sgarciavalle@icam.es
Gómez Blasco ,Julio Enrique Madrid
Madrid
gomezblasco@garamago.com
Gomez Hervás ,Fernando Brunete
Madrid
fernando.g.hervas@icam.es
Gomez Simón ,Jose MariaMadrid
Madrid
JOSE-MARIA.GOMEZ4@tgss.seg-social.es
González del Moral ,José Luis
Madrid
crisypep@teleline.es
Gonzalez Gugel ,Ignacio Madrid
Madrid
ignaciog@dpglegal.es
González Iturbe ,Fernando José
Madrid
fgiturbe@cea-online.es
Granero Beltrán ,Javier Madrid
Madrid
jgranero@gyc.com
Guerra Pérez ,MiguelColmenarejo
Madrid
mguerra@sepin.es
Hebrero Álvarez ,Jose Ignacio
Madrid
jihebrero@hebreroyasociados.com
Herrador Guardia ,Mariano José
Madrid
hg@bufeteherrador.com
Iturmendi Morales ,Gonzalo Madrid
Madrid
abogados@iturmendiasociados.com
Jimenez La Torre ,Alberto Madrid
Madrid
jimenez_abogados@yahoo.es
Lázaro Valero ,Juan CarlosArabaca
Madrid
jcl@mutua-mad.esº
López Guerrero ,JoseMadrid
Madrid
j.lopez@lopezguerrero.com
Lorenzo Rodríguez ,José Manuel
Madrid
Madrigal Sesma ,RamonMadrid
Madrid
ramases@telefonica.net
Marin Cruz ,Ana BelenParacuellos de Jarama
Madrid
anabmarin@yahoo.es
Marti García ,Mª José
Madrid
martyasociados@arrakis.es
Martín Antón ,AlbertoMadrid
Madrid
alberto.martin@martinantonasociados.com
Martín Batres ,Luis MiguelPinto
Madrid
luis@martin-serrano.es
Martínez López ,Vicente Madrid
Madrid
vml@afcabogados.com
Medina Crespo ,Mariano
Madrid
Menéndez González ,Pilar
Madrid
pilarmenendez@icam.es
Monge Cabaco ,Francisco JavierMadrid
Madrid
fjmonge@icam.es
Monroy Diaz - Guerra ,Raul Madrid
Madrid
rmonroy@monroyasociados.es
Montero Casillas ,Monica Madrid
Madrid
mmontero@abogadosmontero.com
Monzon Piñeiro ,Alvaro Colmenar Viejo
Madrid
Moreno Alarcón ,JesusMadrid
Madrid
jesus@morenoalarcon.com
Moreno Jimenez ,AbelardoMadrid
Madrid
info@centrodelaccidentado.com
Moriel Cambres ,Francisco Valdemorillo
Madrid
fmoriel@morielabogados.com
Muñoz Villareal ,Jose AntonioMadrid
Madrid
secretaria@munoz-arribas.com
Muñoz Villarreal ,Francisco JavierMadrid
Madrid
secretaria@munoz-arribas.com
Nieto Dunn´e ,Alfonso
Madrid
alfonso@indemnizaciones.es
Nogales Herrera ,Mª CarmenAlcalá de Henares
Madrid
Pérez Calvo ,Javier
Madrid
abogados@perez-alhama.com
Perez Calvo ,Ignacio Madrid
Madrid
abogados@perez-alhama.com
Perez Cedillo ,AlbertoMadrid
Madrid
apcmadrid@apcedillo.com
Pérez Iñiguez ,Juan Ignacio
Madrid
Pomares Barriocanal ,Juan AntonioMadrid
Madrid
juan.pomares@verti.com
Portero Morano ,María Antonia
Madrid
MARPORTERO@terra.es
Pulido Alcón ,Lourdes
Madrid
lourdespulido@alconabogados.com
Rodríguez Morell ,Roberto
Madrid
robertorm@telefonica.net
Rodríguez Sanz ,BeatrizMadrid
Madrid
b.rodriguez.sanz@gmail.com
Ruiz-Galvez ,GonzaloMadrid
Madrid
gonzalo@blecualegal.com
Sanz Delgado ,Juan José
Madrid
jjsabogado@mad.servicom.es
Suarez Felgueroso ,PazMadrid
Madrid
psuarez@pelayo.com
TaiTai Vicente ,Alvaro
Madrid
alvarotv@iuriscar.com
Tholen ,MonikaLas Rozas
Madrid
monika.tholen@avus-group.com
Villar Calabuig ,Jose Manuel
Madrid
josemvillar@ya.com