Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Alonso Martínez ,Ignacio Málaga
Málaga
ijalonsoma@gmail.com
Arcos Savignac ,Dionisio Malaga
Malaga
dioniarcos@hotmail.com
Arias Jurado ,Jose Mª Málaga
Málaga
josemaria@ariasjurado.e.telefonica.net
Arriaza Gutierrez ,Pablo Malaga
Malaga
arriazas@terra.es
Astigarraga Bronte ,Natalia Málaga
Málaga
imabogados@irwinmitchell.com
Balmaseda Fernández ,Enrique Rafael Estepona
Málaga
enrique@balmaseda-abogados.com
Brinkmann Ortiz ,Mª Angeles
Málaga
abogadosechegaray@telefonica.net
Bueno Hernández ,Alfonso
Málaga
Caballero Belda ,Ascensión Málaga
Málaga
acabelda@gmail.com
Camacho Vidal ,AntonioMalaga
Malaga
garciavidalabogados@wanadoo.es
Cámara Gamero ,SoniaMálaga
Málaga
abogados@camaraygamero.org
Canivell Salas ,Gerardo
Málaga
gerardocanivell@souviron-canivell.com
Caracuel García ,AntonioMarbella
Málaga
francisco@caracuel-abogados.com
Carnero Varo ,Cristobal
Málaga
ccarnero@icamalaga.es
Carrasco Espejo ,Manuel
Málaga
mcarrasco.ab@teleline.es
Carreño Borrego ,Cristobal
Malaga
ccarrenob@mixmail.com
Cecilla Cervera ,JavierMarbella
Málaga
javier@cecilla.es
Cespedes Villalba ,Juan Carlos
Málaga
CSIURIS@ACTIVANET.ES
Claros de Luna ,Alicia
Málaga
c50abogados@hotmail.com
Conejo Ruiz ,Jose ManuelMalaga
Malaga
bufeteconejo@telefonica.net
Costas Calderón ,Gonzalo Malaga
Malaga
gcb@costasabogados.com
Cuberos Lara ,OrlandoMálaga
Málaga
orlandocube@gmail.com
De Haro Olea ,Javier Málaga
Málaga
javier@martinsalidoydeharo.com
de San Nicolás Torrejón ,Luis MiguelTorremolinos
Málaga
luismiguel@desannicolas.es
Del Monte Montero ,María de la Luz
Malaga
delmonteyasoc@terra.es
Diaz Líñan ,Elena Malaga
Malaga
elena.diaz.linan@gmail.com
Díaz Sanjuan ,Francisco
Málaga
Escalante Fernandez ,Rocio Málaga
Málaga
mrocioescalante@msn.com
Fernández Atencia ,IsaacMálaga
Málaga
isaacfatencia@gmail.com
Fernández Corujo ,Mª TeresaMálaga
Málaga
maitefcorujo@hotmail.com
Fernandez Gonzalez ,Antonio Malaga
Malaga
fergonan@millanygonzalezs-abogados.com
Fernandez- Palacios Martínez ,Ricardo Málaga
Málaga
ferna068@aranzadi.es
Florido Martín ,Francisco JavierMigas Costa
Málaga
jflorido@decottalaw.net
Franquelo Carnero ,Francisco Antonio
Málaga
mn12franquelo@ctv.es
Galán Palomera ,Miguel
Málaga
dsvcabogados@hotmail.com
Gandarias García ,PatriciaMálaga
Málaga
patricia@gandariasabogados.com.
García Bolaños ,Francisco Málaga
Málaga
franciscobolanos2002@yahoo.es
Garcia Filloy ,Ana IsabelMalaga
Malaga
agfilloy@gmail.com
García Gálvez ,PalomaBenalmadena
Málaga
p.garcia.galvez@terra.es
Garcia Prieto ,Daniel Malaga
Malaga
dagapri@hotmail.com
Garrido Luque ,ManuelMalaga
Malaga
mgar@coysema.com
Giménez Díaz ,Juan Godofredo Málaga
Málaga
godofredoabogado@hotmail.com
Godoy Almellones ,José
Málaga
jfgodoy@hotmail.com
Godoy Almerllones ,Jose FranciscoMalaga
Malaga
1258@icamalaga.org
González Aragones ,Pilar
Malaga
pgaragones@telefonica.net
Gonzalez Luque ,Miguel Angel Málaga
Málaga
magonzalez@lexgrupo.com
Gonzalez Moreno ,Marcos Antonio Velez Malaga
Malaga
marcoss5497@hotmail.com
González Ortega ,Celia
Málaga
cgonzalez@icamalaga.es
Guerrero Peramos ,Ramón MªArroyo de la Miel
Málaga
ramonguerrero@ramblayguerrero.com
Guzmán García ,Rafael
Málaga
rguzman3@infonegocios.com
Hernandez Riverol ,Tovar OliverMalaga
Malaga
tovar@veritasmalaga.com
Herrera Rodríguez ,Juan ManuelVelez Malaga
Málaga
jmherreraz@gmail.com
Hilario de la Vega ,MarioMalaga
Malaga
mariohilario@lealtadis.es
HISPACOLEX S.L.P. - Alcalde Uceda ,Elena Málaga
Málaga
e.alcalde@hispacolex.com
HISPACOLEX S.L.P. - García Gutiérrez ,Cecilia Málaga
Málaga
c.garcia@hispacolex.com
HISPACOLEX S.L.P.-Jiménez Lorente ,Inmaculada
Malaga
i.jimenez@hispacolex.com
Jimenez González ,Francisco JoséMálaga
Málaga
francisco@jimenezgonzalezabogados.es
Jurado Grana ,Enrique Málaga
Málaga
ejurado@icamalaga.es
Jurado Grana ,Diego Málaga
Málaga
abogadosechegaray@telefonica.net
Jurado Grana ,AntonioFuengirola
Málaga
juradograna@terra.es
Jurado Martín ,Francisco
Malaga
f.jurado@vodafone.es
López Alvarez ,Mª Angeles
Málaga
mlabogados@mixmail.com
López Jiménez ,Andrés
Málaga
andreslopezj@telenet.es
Lora Úbeda ,AntonioMalaga
Malaga
mtrinidad@antonioloraabogados.com
Márquez Claros ,José Manuel
Málaga
estjuridic@bsab.com
Martínez Aragón ,Amaya
Málaga
c50abogados@hotmail.com
Martínez Tello ,Gregorio
Málaga
gregorio@webfutura.net
Mendez Zapata ,InmaculadaVelez Malaga
Malaga
imendez@aretesabogados.es
Miranda Gamez ,Francisco Alfonso
Malaga
fmirandag@wanadoo.es
Molina Heredia ,Fernando Málaga
Málaga
asecom_2005@hotmail.com
Monedero Timón ,AngelMarbella
Malaga
abogado@angelmonedero.com
Montalbán Peregrín ,Mª Angustias
Málaga
luqueabg@eresmas.com
Moreno Rodriguez ,EduardoFuengirola
Málaga
2547v@icamalaga.org
Muelas Sanz de Andino ,Felix Francisco Estepona
Malaga
felixmuelas@gmail.com
Muñoz Mundina ,Vicente
Málaga
mundina@mvmabogados.com
Narbona Arias ,Diego
Málaga
diegonarbona@terra.es
Navarro Millán ,JosefaMálaga
Málaga
navar007@aranzadi.es
Navas García ,Juana MaríaFuengirola
Málaga
jnavas@decottalaw.net
Ortega Jimenez ,CarmenNerja
Málaga
bufetcarmen@gmail.com
Palomo Gomez ,MarinaMalaga
Malaga
mpgabogada@gmail.com
Pantoja Sánchez ,AntonioMarbella
Málaga
geconde@teleline.es
Perez Morilla ,JesúsMálaga
Málaga
Jesus.Perez@IrwinMitchell.es
Pérez Sanz ,Jesús Málaga
Málaga
jpsmagazos@gmail.com
Perez Sarmiento ,Jose Antonio Antequera
Málaga
joseantonioperez@icantequera.es
Radford ,alexander Mijas Costa
Malaga
alexradford@decottalaw.net
Rambla & Guerrero ,Benalmadena
Málaga
Benalmadena
Rincón Bernal ,Manuel Málaga
Málaga
rincon@rinberabogados.com
Riquelme Lázaro ,ManuelMalaga
Malaga
manuelriquelme.lex@hotmail.com
Rodriguez Calvo ,Francisco JoseMarbella
Malaga
francisco@caracuel-abogados.com
Roldán Villalobos ,Maria Mijas
Málaga
roldanvillalobos@icamalaga.org
Romero Bustamante ,Juan A.Marbella
Málaga
ROMEROABOGADOS@telefonica.net
Romero Bustamante ,Juan AntonioMarbella
Málaga
jromeroabogados@gmail.com
Romero Porro ,Ana María Malaga
Málaga
h.caceres@cremadescalvosotelo.com
Santana Davies , Rebecca Marbella
Málaga
Rebecca.SantanaDavies@IrwinMitchell.com
Sayagués Diez ,Cristina Malaga
Malaga
csayagues@gmail.com
Segovia Martin ,Antonio Miguel Torre del Mar
Malaga
velez-malaga@tax.es
Serrano Ruiz ,DiegoMarbella
Malaga
diego@dsdabogados.com
Téllez Rico ,Francisco JavierMálaga
Málaga
javier.tellez@infonegocio.com
Temboury Moreno ,Manuel Málaga
Málaga
secretaria@temboury.es
Villalba Anaya ,Juan CarlosMalaga
Malaga
jcvill_abg@hotmail.com