Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Alfonso Masip ,Gabriel Portugalete
Vizcaya
galfonsomasip@hotmail.com
Arregui Fernández ,José RamónBilbao
Vizcaya
jrarregui@bartellabogados.com
Belmonte Leseduarte ,SonsolesBilbao
Vizcaya
sonsoles.belmonte@belmonteabogados.com
Bernedo Fernandez ,Jose MariaBilbao
Vizcaya
josem@bernedoabogados.com
Calderón Plaza ,Oscar Bilbao
Vizcaya
oscar.calderon@calderongarciamoreno.com
Fernández Martínez ,Jesús MªBilbao
Vizcaya
bufete21@bufetegb21.com
Fuentenebro Zabala ,Carlos Bilbao
Vizcaya
c.fuentenebro@iparbilbao.com
Garaitagoitia Inunciaga ,JonBilbao
Vizcaya
garaitagoitia@jjgaes.com
García López ,Elenasestao
Vizcaya
elena.abogado@icasv-bilbao.com
Gorgolas Ortiz ,Mª Teresa Ortuella
Vizcaya
tgorgolas@euskalnet.net
Guisasola Paredes ,AitorBilbao
Vizcaya
aitorguisasola@guisasolabogados.com
Marra Pascual ,Carlos Mario Bilbao
Vizcaya
carlosmarra@icasv-bilbao.com
Martínez Saenz ,OscarGetxo
Vizcaya
omartinez@bufetemartinezsaenz.es
Menchaca Artiz ,AinhoaAlgorta - Getxo
Vizcaya
ainmen@euskalnet.net
Muñoz Cocho ,Victor Manuel Bilbao
Vizcaya
asesoriaonak@telefonica.net
Roncero Villar ,VicenteBilbao
Vizcaya
vroncero@euskalnet.net
Solinis ,Jose Mª Bilbao
Vizcaya
solinis@solinis.euskalnet.net
Sotomayor Anduiza ,EduardoBilbao
Vizcaya
edusotomayor@terra.es