Asociación de Abogados
Especializados en
Responsabilidad Civil y Seguro

Baringo Giner ,Pedro
Zaragoza
pbaringo@rbabogados.com
Canut Zazurca ,Pedro Jaime
Zaragoza
pjcanut@canutygravalos.com
Carrera Marcen ,Jose LuisZaragoza
Zaragoza
jlcarrera@abogadoscarrerayvilas.es
Cortina Gómez ,Francisco Javier
Zaragoza
cortina@reicaz.com
Delgado Molinos ,Alberto Zaragoza
Zaragoza
delgadomolinos@reicaz.com
Ferreira González ,JavierZaragoza
Zaragoza
j.ferreira@reicaz.com
Guillén Llovería ,Miguel Zaragoza
Zaragoza
guillenlloveria@reicaz.com
Iranzo Lacambra ,Juan Antonio
Zaragoza
jiranzo@iranzoysalvador.com
Jimenez Lenguas ,Andrés
Zaragoza
andresjimenez@reicaz.com
Morán Durán ,Antonio
Zaragoza
amoran@reicaz.com
Moreo Ariza ,JavierZaragoza
Zaragoza
javiermoreo@reicaz.com
Muzás Rota ,Guillermo Tomás
Zaragoza
muzas.abogados@terra.es
Pajares Echeverria ,AranchaZaragoza
Zaragoza
aranchapajares@pajaresyasociados.com
Ros de la Iglesia ,Fernando
Zaragoza
fros@euromutua.es